The Embrace Series

The Embrace Series is a young adult/new adult paranormal romance series. Join in on the exciting lives of the Pierce family and their friends as they try to navigate through life as supernaturals. Vampires, witches, shape shifters and more are intertwined in this thrilling series. Enjoying the exciting history that dates back to the beginning of vampires, and the magical powers of Salem withes.

Join the family on their adventures, losses, loves, friendships and thrilling new beginnings that might just change the world.

  • Immortal Embrace – Book 1
  • Forbidden Embrace – Book 2
  • Mystic Embrace – Book 3
  • Everlasting Embrace – Book 4
  • Trinity Embrace – Coming Soon